MAD is open! Learn more.

Contact

General Inquiries

info@madmuseum.org
212.299.7777

Nanette L. Laitman Director

Chris Scoates
museum.director@madmuseum.org

Curatorial

Elissa Auther
curatorial@madmuseum.org

Education

April Tonin
april.tonin@madmuseum.org

Exhibitions

Willow Holdorf
willow.holdorf@madmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications

Wendi Parson
wendi.parson@madmuseum.org

Finance

Denise Lewis
denise.lewis@madmuseum.org

Membership

Lucig Kebranian
lucig.kebranian@madmuseum.org

Development  

Terry Skoda
terry.skoda@madmuseum.org
 

Special Events / Space Rentals

Stephanie Lang 
stephanie.lang@madmuseum.org

Rebekka Grossman
rebekka.grossman@madmuseum.org

Visitor Experience

Kyle Wilbert
kyle.wilbert@madmuseum.org

Museum Store

thestore@madmuseum.org

Get Updates from MAD

* indicates required
Let us know if you're interested in: