General Inquiries

Email: info@madmuseum.org
Phone: 212-299-7777

Specific Staff and Departments

Nanette L. Laitman Director
Chris Scoates
museum.director@madmuseum.org

Curatorial
Elissa Auther
curatorial@madmuseum.org

Education
April Tonin
april.tonin@madmuseum.org

Exhibitions
Willow Holdorf
willow.holdorf@madmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications
Wendi Parson
wendi.parson@madmuseum.org

Finance
Denise Lewis
denise.lewis@madmuseum.org

Membership
Lucig Kebranian
lucig.kebranian@madmuseum.org

Development
Terry Skoda
terry.skoda@madmuseum.org

Special Events / Space Rentals
Stephanie Lang 
stephanie.lang@madmuseum.org
Rebekka Grossman
rebekka.grossman@madmuseum.org

Visitor Experience
Saran Adkinson
Saran.Adkinson@madmuseum.org

Museum Store 
thestore@madmuseum.org

* indicates required