General Inquiries

Email: info@madmuseum.org
Phone: 212-299-7777

Specific Staff and Departments

Director's Office
museum.director@madmuseum.org

William and Mildred Lasdon Chief Curator
Shannon R. Stratton  

Curatorial
Elissa Auther
Samantha De Tillio
Barbara Paris Gifford
Angelik Vizcarrondo-Laboy
curatorial@madmuseum.org

Development
Maureen Nash
maureen.nash@madmuseum.org

Education / Programs
Cathleen Lewis
cathleen.lewis@madmuseum.org

Exhibitions
Hendrik Gerrits
hendrik.gerrits@madmuseum.org

External Affairs
Claire Laporte
claire.laporte@madmuseum.org

Group Tours
Marissa Passi
groups@madmuseum.org

Membership
Lucig Kebranian
lucig.kebranian@madmuseum.org

Museum Store
thestore@madmuseum.org

Special Events / Facility Rentals
Stephanie Lang
stephanie.lang@madmuseum.org
Rebekka Grossman
rebekka.grossman@madmuseum.org

Visitor Experience
Saran Adkinson
Saran.Adkinson@madmuseum.org

Webmaster
webmaster@madmuseum.org