Museum Hours Today
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Docent Tours
Please be advised that there will be no Public Tours today.
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:00 am to Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:00 pm

A survey of the American artist Takeshi Murata's animated works that explore the lifespan of moving images and their role in the shaping of shared cultural histories.

Master Class
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7:00 pm

Exploring alternatives to today's general paradigm of 'museum' - particularly museums that exhibit both art and design - leading figure in the world of design, Murray Moss, holds a one of a kind master class at MAD. 

Exhibitions on view
Kim Buck

Recent Jewelry Acquisitions

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 to Sunday, June 2, 2013
Image courtesy of REPLY

The Home Front 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 to Sunday, June 9, 2013
Marine Group, 2008

50 Years of Contemporary Glass

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 to Sunday, August 25, 2013
Ai Weiwei

Wood in Contemporary Art, Craft and Design

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 to Sunday, September 15, 2013