Events
Museum Hours Today
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Docent Tours
There are docent tours at 11:30 am and 3:00 pm. Docent tours are free with admission and meet in the lobby.
Open Studios
The Artist Studios are open today from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm and 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm.
Cinema
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:00 am to Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:00 pm

A survey of the American artist Takeshi Murata's animated works that explore the lifespan of moving images and their role in the shaping of shared cultural histories.

Exhibitions on view
P. Vary, S.A.L.A.M. René Martin

Architecture, Landscape, and Islamic Art

Friday, September 7, 2012 to Sunday, February 17, 2013

Blue Steel Gold Light

Tuesday, October 16, 2012 to Sunday, February 24, 2013

1889 - 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 to Sunday, March 3, 2013
Marine Group, 2008

50 Years of Contemporary Glass

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 to Sunday, August 25, 2013