Events
Museum Hours Today
10:00 am to 9:00 pm.  Starting at 6:00 pm, admission is pay-what-you-wish.
Docent Tours
11:30 Re:Collection | 3:00 Multiple Exposures. Selected tours available on Thursday evenings at 6:30 pm. Click here for daily schedule.
Open Studios
The Artist Studios are open today from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm, 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm and 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm.
Cinema
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:00 am to Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:00 pm

A survey of theĀ American artist Takeshi Murata's animated works that explore the lifespan of moving images and their role in the shaping of shared cultural histories.

Talks
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:00 pm

Join MAD and AIGA/NY as they co-host an evening with the top talents in the graphic design fields.

Exhibitions on view
Heart Axe (detail), Afruz Amighi

Architecture, Landscape, and Islamic Art

Friday, September 7, 2012 to Sunday, February 17, 2013
Daniel Brush

Blue Steel Gold Light

Tuesday, October 16, 2012 to Sunday, February 24, 2013
The Art of Scent

1889 - 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 to Sunday, March 3, 2013
War Boy - Job No. 1, Clifford Rainey, 2006

50 Years of Contemporary Glass

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 to Sunday, August 25, 2013